skip to Main Content
Menu
Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
Friday – Saturday: 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm (Closed on Sundays between Memorial Day and Labor Day)

Summer Sunday Closings

The library is closed on Sundays between Memorial Day and Labor Day. In 2018, the library will be closed on Sundays beginning May 27 through September 2.

2017 Holiday Closings

holiday hoursThe library will be closed for the following holidays:

Sunday, January 1, 2017
New Year’s Day

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Easter

Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Independence Day

Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 22, 2017
Close at Noon

Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Eve

Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day

Sunday, December 31, 2017
New Year’s Eve

2018 Holiday Closings

The library will be closed for the following holidays:

Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year’s Day

Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter (not a paid holiday)

Monday, May 28, 2018
Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thanksgiving Day

Friday, December 21, 2018
Close at Noon

Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Eve

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Day

Monday, December 31, 2018
New Year’s Eve

Back To Top
Close search
Search