Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

Axis 360 monitoreBooks Available Now!

Click here for more information and supported devices.



 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

August Events At A Glance...

Monday, August 3, 6:30 pm
Prime Time Health with Dr. Margie Williams

Tuesday, August 4, 10:00 am, 2:00 pm
Michiana Clowns

Wednesdays, August 5, 12, 19, 26, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesday, August 5, 10:00 am, 2:00 pm
Light Painting

Thursday, August 6, 10:00 am
Back to School Craft

Friday, August 7, Saturday, August 8
M. C. Video Fest

Saturday, August 8, 10:30 am
Professor Oops!

Monday, August 10, 6:30 pm
Travels with Sonia: Cruising South America: Wild Patagonia

Tuesday, August 11, 10:00 am
Movie Showing: Into the Woods

Wednesday, August 12, 2:00 pm
Marble Roller Coasters

Thursday, August 13, 3:00 pm
Angels Among Us

Thursday, August 13, 6:00 pm
Duneland Stamp Club

Thursday, August 13, 10:00 am
Movie Showing: Mockingjay, Part 1

Friday, August 14, 8:30 pm
Movies in Washington Park: Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day!

Friday, August 14, 12:30-4:30 pm
Red Cross Bloodmobile

Saturday, August 15, 12:00 pm
M. C. Chamber Music Festival Concert

Friday, August 21, 2:00 pm
Bookmarks: The Children's Crusade

Saturday, August 22, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Wednesday, August 26, 2:00 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Friday, August 28, 2:00 pm
Friday Afternoon at the Movies: Unbroken




Click here to see ebooks


Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter