Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

November Events At A Glance...

Wednesday, November 26, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesday, November 26, 10:00 am
We're Off to See The Wizard of Oz

December Events...

Tuesday, December 2, 5:30 pm
Santa Claus Visit!

Wednesdays, December 3, 10, 17, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Wednesday, December 3, 10:00 am
Story Time with Santa Claus

Thursday, December 4, 6:30 pm
Dr. Margie: Creating a Balanced Life Series: Focus on Mindfulness/Exercise

Saturday, December 6, 2:30 pm
Holiday Magic Show with Steven Kellogg

Saturday, December 6, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Saturday, December 6, 12:15 pm
Gentle Flow Yoga

Wednesday, December 10, 3:00 pm
Christmas Angels Among Us

Wednesday, December 10, 10:00 am
Art à la Carte: Fun Foam Gingerbread Man

Saturday, December 13, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving

Sunday, December 14, 2:00 pm
Celebrate Jane Austen's Birthday: Becoming Jane

Monday, December 15, 6:00 pm
Monday Musicale: The Sounds of the Holidays

Wednesday, December 17, 3:30 pm
Snowman Decoration

Wednesday, December 17, 2:30 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Sunday, December 21, 2:00 pm
Holiday Classics with Stephen Kowalczyk

Monday, December 22, 10:00 am
Craft for Kids: Happy Holiday Surprise

Friday, December 26, 12:30-4:30 pm
Red Cross Bloodmobile



Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter