Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

       
Loading

Axis 360 monitoreBooks coming soon!

Click here for more information and supported devices.



 
Hours

Monday - Thursday 9 to 8
Friday - Saturday 9 to 6
Sunday 1 to 5

Closed Sundays
Memorial Day - Labor Day
 

March Events At A Glance...

Tuesday, March 31, 5:30 pm
Yoga with David Kipley

April Events...

Wednesdays, April 1, 8*, 15, 22** & 29, 10:00 am
Story Time

Wednesdays, April 1, 8, 15, 22, & 29, 5:30 pm
Knitting Club for All Ages

Saturday, April 4, 12:15 pm
Gentle Flow Yoga

Monday, April 6, 1:00-3:00 pm
Art à la Carte

Tuesday, April 7, 10:00 am
The Amazing Ken Ernsberger

Tuesdays, April 7, 14, 21, & 28, 5:30 pm
Yoga with David Kipley

Wednesday, April 8, 10:00 am
A Magical Story Time

Thursday, April 9, 6:00 pm
Duneland Stamp Club

Thursday, April 9, 10:00 am
Big Hero 6

Saturday, April 11, 2:00 pm
The Lost Pyramids of Bosnia

Sunday, April 12, 2:00 pm
Springtime Music with Steve Kowalczyk

Mondays, April 13 & 27, 6:30 pm
Great Decisions

Thursday, April 16, 3:30 pm
Art à la Carte: It's Spring!

Friday, April 17, 2:00 pm
Bookmarks

Sunday, April 19, 2:00 pm
Films on DVD Series: The Good Lie

Wednesday, April 22, 2:30 pm
Library Board Monthly Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 10:00 am & 3:00 pm
Creativity and Innovation Week: April 20-25

Wednesday, April 23, 3:00 pm
Angels Among Us

Saturday, April 25, 9:15 am
Basket Weaving

Saturday, April 25, 2:00 pm
Understanding Your Dreams

Sunday, April 26, 2:00 pm
National Poetry Month Celebration

Wednesday, April 29, 1:00 pm
AARP Driver's Smart Driver Course



Upcoming Hot Releases


Learn a new language with Pronunciator


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter!

Follow MCPublicLibrar1 on Twitter