Michigan City Public Library
Sand dune
100 E. 4th Street, Michigan City, IN 46360, phone 219 - 873 - 3044 fax 219 - 873 - 3067

               
      Hours
   



 

Monday - Thursday: 9 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday - Saturday: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.


Sunday 1 p.m. to 5 p.m. (Closed on Sunday between Memorial Day and Labor Day.


2014 Library Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1, 2014
New Year's Day

Sunday, April 20, 2014
Easter

Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day

Friday, July 4, 2014
Independence Day

Monday, September 1, 2014
Labor Day

Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Close at Noon

Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Day

Wednesday, December 31, 2014
New Year's Eve